Use More Than 2048 Objects In Battlecraft42

If you know something thats not in here please share it

Use More Than 2048 Objects In Battlecraft42

Postby discocreeper101 » Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:41 pm

EDIT: Okay, using this glitch I have managed to break the counter fully :) . Now it tells me 2056 objects used out of 2048 :shock:. I made this happen by copying and placing an opposite object to the one I used to originally do the glitch and now all objects that break the limit are visible.

I just discovered this today and it is a glitch that is really easy to perform. Once you have reached the object cap you need to select the object you want more of, then you copy and paste it. The only downside is that you cannot open your level in battlecraft again (meaning that you need to do this when your level is pretty much done) or else battlecraft will display an error message that "Some objects are being removed. Object limit reached". I hope this helped you! :D

Proof:
Before:
objects.PNG
objects.PNG (27.23 KiB) Viewed 1454 times

After:
the glitch.PNG
the glitch.PNG (84.99 KiB) Viewed 1454 times
User avatar
discocreeper101
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:21 am
Location: Australia

Re: Use More Than 2048 Objects In Battlecraft42

Postby Classical Modder » Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:48 pm

Or, you can use Editor42 which has absolutely no static object limit :P
{SoH} Clan Leader // http://sohclan.forumotion.com/
See my Strasbourg map project here.
GSC: diamondback67
Steam: diamondback67
Classical Modder
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 3:13 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Use More Than 2048 Objects In Battlecraft42

Postby discocreeper101 » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:27 am

Or, you can use Editor42 which has absolutely no static object limit :P

Oh right, I forgot :D
User avatar
discocreeper101
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:21 am
Location: Australia


Return to Modding/Mapping Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest