Page 1 of 1

[Solved]BF Remote manager

PostPosted: Mon Aug 18, 2014 9:06 pm
by FAIB
Hi,

I'm new to using BF Remote manager and I would like to use it to my server.
So I would be able to use commands in-game such as !ktk ID - !wspam ID etc etc

I've read somewhere that I need some keyhash or something ?
Files I have:

BF1942 Server
BF1942_w32ded-1.612-all_clients
BF1942_w32ded-1.612-keyhash_all_clients

BF Remote Manager
BFServerManager20final-patched
BFServerManager201
BFServerManager20final


How to get this working properly?
Using Windows

Re: BF Remote manager

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2014 10:04 am
by FAIB
I found it out, was pretty simple.
so I had to use the fix patch named, BF1942_w32ded-1.612-keyhash_all_clients
and in the BFSM I just had to right click the user in USER tab. and copy keyhash to the admin-user I've made.
Then run the BFRM

Solved