Page 1 of 1

game language

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 12:34 am
by OldGoodMan
Where in the registry entered game language ?

Re: game language

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 4:45 am
by Swaffy
I do remember choosing a language when running the game installation, but that's all I know.

Re: game language

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:22 am
by OldGoodMan
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\EA Games\Battlefield 1942
(HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\EA GAMES\Battlefield 1942)

here )))
We found.
thx!