Newbie Here

Introduce yourself and check the rules ;)
poompoom500

Newbie Here

Post by poompoom500 »

8-)

Hello. I just joined to day by recommendation of a friend at BFSP (Cajunwolf). Your site looks nice.
Swaffy

Re: Newbie Here

Post by Swaffy »

Hey man. I've seen posts from you over there, good stuff.
So you're a seasoned modder? What modding knowledge do you have?
(Forum Thread|Download) Swaffy'sMod v0.34 | Download link to come Soon™
poompoom500

Post by poompoom500 »

8-)

Hey Swaffy. I am not a modder. I simply play the game. But I tried my hand on map making and made a few for personal use. I used Battlecraft for both BF42 and BFV. Just for fun.
cajunwolf

Post by cajunwolf »

Hey Poom!

Folks poompoom500 is one of my administrators over at battlefieldsingleplayer and all around good dude, LoL. I had asked him and a few other to join up over here, perhaps a few of you will return the favor. This way we increase traffic for both sites and in general, modding of the game it's self. After all both sites complement one another with their content. I am hoping poom can look around and help me figure what tutorials are needed based on questions most commonly asked. He can also list all of the good tutorials you have here and link back to them from BFSP as we give the site it's much needed face lift.

"When you're up to your butt in alligators, you forget your original intent was to drain the swamp!"
poompoom500

Post by poompoom500 »

8-)

Thanks for the boost, CW. Cajunwolf is da man at BFSP. Kind like, my boss. But a nice one.
I am hoping poom can look around and help me figure what tutorials are needed based on questions most commonly asked. He can also list all of the good tutorials you have here and link back to them from BFSP as we give the site it's much needed face lift.
Got ya. And here I am haphazardly joining in. (I knew there was a method to your madness... just kidding).
cajunwolf

Post by cajunwolf »