Page 1 of 1

Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:43 pm
by Skull Kid
I successfully made it possible to spawn objects in the default Battlefield 2 executable, but it seems as if I can only spawn objects olready on the map, and not if it's not placed on the map.

So, if anybody here knows a way to create an object spawner in-game, that can then be spawned by the console, feel free to reply! :)

Re: Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:05 pm
by Diamondback
Isn't there a Debugger program for BF2 that does that for you already?

Re: Any way to spawn any objects with a cracked bf2.exe?

PostPosted: Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:29 pm
by Skull Kid
Diamondback wrote:Isn't there a Debugger program for BF2 that does that for you already?

There is yes, but it still will not allow you to spawn objects not already on the map, sadly.